Mr & Mrs Salisbury-Bennett

So last year, or this year.. actually it was a bit of both. On New Years Eve, my sister finally got married!! After four children together, this had been a long time coming. And on the chilly morning of December 31st 2015, Sophie and Mark finally tied the knot!

image1.JPG

 

Although I was a bridesmaid for the occasion, ofcourse I tried to get as many snaps as I possibly could! These are some of my favourite photos from the day, and I have also included a list of other local wedding businesses which were used at the end of the post.

If you would like to see more of my photography or contact me then please visit my website http://www.gracenicolephotography.com

SM WEDDING -14SM WEDDING -9SM WEDDING -11SM WEDDING -21SM WEDDING -16SM WEDDING -17SM WEDDING -8SM WEDDING -23SM WEDDING -27SM WEDDING -32SM WEDDING -33SM WEDDING -35SM WEDDING -38SM WEDDING -40SM WEDDING -42SM WEDDING -43SM WEDDING -44SM WEDDING -45SM WEDDING -46SM WEDDING -52SM WEDDING -55SM WEDDING -51SM WEDDING -58SM WEDDING -65

Bridal Makeup: Samantha Roper
Bridal Hair: Lucy Masterman
Bridal Gown: Dress Me Pretty
Bridesmaid Dresses: Lineys Brides
Suits: Males Menswear
Venue: Anstey Parish Church and Macdonald Anstey Hall
Flowers: Phoenix Flowers
Photographer: Angelic Photography
Videographer: Daniel Yates Films

 

Leave a Reply

